Reviews

Jim's Discount Tire & Brake


816-471-5540
101 Armour Rd
North Kansas City, MO 64116
39.141504 -94.579556
http://jimsdiscount.mechanicnet.com/
4.50/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (40)


 5     Ron 07/27/2017
Excellent price! Service was great and the staff was very helpful! Will be back this fall for new tires for my truck! Thank you very much!

 5     Donna 07/27/2017
I had a safety inspection and a couple of small things replaced. Finished in a timely manner and people were polite and friendly. I thought it was a bit expensive but it was good service. Thank you

 5     Jay 07/22/2017

 5     Cladia 07/06/2017
Very good service !! I was in and out in no time at all.

 5     Jodi 07/06/2017

 5     Bethany 04/20/2017
Fast, friendly, affordable service! The team is quick and reliable when fixing all of my car issues! Refer all my friends and family to Jim's!

 5     Kirt 04/10/2017
Great experience! Would definitely go back for service and tires!

 5     Kirt 04/10/2017

 5     Kevin 03/09/2017
Jim's whole team did a great job for me. They snuck in two Safety Inspections and gave me great options to fix what came up! Then, about a week later I had a window stop rolling up before a long car trip. Other shops quoted me 1.5 hours before they could even see it but at Jim's; Brett came outside and fixed it while my kids sat in their carseats and saved our trip!

 5     Todd 01/22/2017
They simply fixed the problem and did not try to get me to buy off on unnecessary fixes to nonexistent problems. I'm impressed, thank you!

 5     Peggy 01/19/2017
Came in with a flat on coldest snowy day, were so accommodating and nice. I can't say how much they were so Great !!!!!

 5     Kenneth 01/19/2017
5

 5     Phil 09/15/2016

 5     Jason 07/28/2016
Staff very polite, great work and fantastic price.

 5     Phil 07/07/2016
It's rare to find an auto repair shop that's honest, fair priced and reliable like Jim's. I would recommend them for any repair. Phil from Parkville

 5     Glenda 07/05/2016

 5     Lisa 06/23/2016
Awesome service, super friendly, I will refer all my friends here. I was very impressed with the knowledge and quick service I received. Thanks, Lisa

 5     Bill 06/13/2016
No issues. Tires installed in a timely fashion.

 5     David 05/19/2016
I have gotten good service and great prices at Jim's. They can help me keep the car on the road and my family out of trouble. Isn't that the point?

 5     John 04/07/2016
The folks at Jims discount tire and service were very helpful, courteous, and professional. They did what they said they would and accomplished it in a timely manner.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: